Home    Blog    Entertainment    Links    RSS     Disclosure

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Susan Boyle's Album Cover

Susan Boyle's Album Cover
The much anticipated album of Susan Boyle is coming to stores this November 23.  Even it is a month a way, it is topping the pre-order sales in Amazon and iTunes.

"I Dreamed A Dream", Susan Boyle's first studio album will have the following tracks:

1. Wild Horses
2. I Dreamed A Dream
3. Cry Me A River
4. How Great Thou ARt
5. You'll See
6. Daydream Believer
7. Up To The Mountain
8. Amazing Grace
9. Who I Was Born To Be
10. Proud
11. The End of The World
12. Silent Night

Susan Boyle's dream definitely came true.

If you like this post, buy me a cup of coffee.

No comments: