Home    Blog    Entertainment    Links    RSS     Disclosure

Saturday, June 21, 2008

KC Concepcion aKa Cassandra Track Listing

KC Concepcion aKa Cassandra Track ListingaKa Cassandra Official Track Listing

1. I Melt With You
2. Impossible
3. Doo Be Doo
4. An Updated Version Of Me
5. Ngiti Lang
6. Umbrella
7. I Just Can't Get Enough
8. Imagine
9. Agila (Haring Ibon)
10. It Must Have Been Love
11. Breathe
12. Sabihin Mo Na Sana (Hidden track)

If you like this post, buy me a cup of coffee.

1 comment:

Denis said...

there are few great songs, but i hope she'll improve pa